Odbojka
 
 
 
 
 
3. DOL ženske vzhod - 2017/2018
 
       
 
Črna    
TVD Partizan Črna

E-mail 1:

  mili.kumer@gmail.com
(Kumer Milan)

E-mail 2:

  milan.kumer@tab.si
Center 101

E-mail 3:

  marjan.jug@gmail.com
2393 Črna na Koroškem

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Milan Kumer Marjan Jug    
GSM : 041 836-395 GSM : 041 728-277        
 
       
 
Formula Formis 3    
OK Formis

E-mail 1:

  ok.formis@gmail.com
Robert Pravdič

E-mail 2:

  robert@formula-sp.si
Bohova 47e

E-mail 3:

  martina.zivko@szks.si
2311  Hoče

E-mail 4:

  matevz.kamnik@gmail.com
 
 
 
Breda Štern Robert Pravdič Robert Bauman Marko Pongračič
GSM : 041 735-419 GSM : 041 638-772 GSM : 041 765-420 GSM : 051 305-674
 
       
 
Kajuh Šoštanj    
 

E-mail 1:

  mp9mp9@gmail.com
ŽOK Kajuh Šoštanj

E-mail 2:

  bozic.movh@srz-rdeca-dvorana.si
Kajuhova cesta 8

E-mail 3:

  robert.lah@rlv.si
3325 Šoštanj

E-mail 4:

  zok.kajuh@gmail.com
 
 
 
Marko Pokleka Božica Movh Robert Lah  
GSM : 070 733-682 GSM : 070 858-531 GSM : 031 776-282    
 
       
 
Korvolley B    
 

E-mail 1:

  darko.zugelj@siol.net
ŠD OK Slovenj Gradec

E-mail 2:

  silvo.kobold@tobos.si
Jakčeva 2

E-mail 3:

  maks.kotnik@gmail.com
2380 Slovenj Gradec

E-mail 4:

  gregortemnikar@gmail.com
 
 
 
Darko Žugelj Silvo Kobal Maks Kotnik Gregor Temnikar
GSM : 041 712-665 GSM : 041 683-756 GSM : 041 852-301 GSM : 041 631-595
 
       
 
ŽOK Sobota    
 

E-mail 1:

  eva@inin.si
ŽOK Murska Sobota

E-mail 2:

  cdavorin@gmail.com
Ciril Metodova 38

E-mail 3:

  zok.murskasobota@gmail.com
9000 Murska Sobota

E-mail 4:

  bernarda0931@gmail.com
 
 
 
Martin Durič Bernarda Sukič Davotin Čeleš Eva Rožman
GSM : 041 673-593 GSM : 041 530-413 GSM : 051 410-172 GSM : 040 192-309
 
       
 
Mežica    
OK Mežica

E-mail 1:

  mitja.lednik@guest.arnes.si
Mitja Lednik

E-mail 2:

  veronika.triplat@gmail.com
Šolska pot 1

E-mail 3:

  ivob@amis.net
2392 Mežica

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Mitja Lednik Veronika Triplat Ivo Beondič  
GSM : 040 233-818 GSM : 040 852-179 GSM : 031 630-050    
služba: 02/82-77-610 služba:          
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3. DOL ženske vzhod - 2017/2018
 
       
 
Murania Lendava    
 

E-mail 1:

  ok.lendava@gmail.com
OK Lendva

E-mail 2:

  sven.sarjas@gmail.com
Lendavske gorice 42

E-mail 3:

   
9220 Lendava

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Sven Sarjaš Dejan Horvat    
GSM : 031 776-778 GSM : 041 756-131        
 
       
 
Uniforest    
OK Prebold

E-mail 1:

  igor.uranjek71@gmail.com
Rok Kodrun

E-mail 2:

  rok.kodrun@gmail.com
Nad tovarno 29

E-mail 3:

  mojca.kodre@gmail.com
3312 Prebold

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Igor Uranjek Rok Kodrun    
GSM : 041 264-221 GSM : 041 867-329        
 
       
 
Prevalje II    
OK Prevalje

E-mail 1:

  metabukovec@gmail.com
Metod Gabrovec

E-mail 2:

  bojan.ivartnik@gmail.com
Na Fari 54

E-mail 3:

  janez.dokl@t-1.si
2391 Prevalje

E-mail 4:

  pisarna@ok-prevalje.si
 
 
 
Janez Dokl Meta Bukovec Bojan Ivarnik Metod Gabrovec
GSM : 040 799-740 GSM : 041 371-015 GSM : 041 762-961 GSM : 041 878-635
 
       
 
S volley II    
OK Radlje ob Dravi

E-mail 1:

  saso.rejec@gmail.com
Sašo Rejec

E-mail 2:

  diter.v@gmail.com
Koroška cesta 61A

E-mail 3:

   
2360 Radlje ob Dravi

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Sašo Rejec Diter Veber    
GSM : 031 667-099 GSM : 040 514-561        
 
       
 
Turbina    
OK Turbina

E-mail 1:

  danilo.maucnik@krs.net
Danilo Maučnik

E-mail 2:

  ana.roj.anaroj@gmail.com
Janževa gora 34d

E-mail 3:

  zan.cresnik@gmail.com
2352 Selnica ob Dravi

E-mail 4:

  nikamaucnik87@gmail.com
 
 
 
Danilo Maučnik Ana Roj Žan Črešnik Nika Maučnik
GSM : 041 532-197 GSM : 040 740-576 GSM : 031 861-789 GSM : 031 709-199